Chapter fifteen

Amy’s POV
We walked in to the restaurant hand in hand. When I saw my little brother I let go of Brian’s hand and hugged him.

“Ooh Alex, I have missed you so much! How is everything?” I asked him after I gave him a hug.

“Yah know, life is floating by, school is killing me.” He said and smiled at me, “How are you big sis?”

“Since I met Brian everything have been completely wonderful, we have moved together, bought a dog and I’ve started my own photographing company.” I told him and Brian embraced me from behind.

“That sounds really awesome sis, it is nice to hear that the move was good for you.”

 

My gaze met my parents who were sitting restless at the table; they have wanted to meet Brian since the first time I told them about him. My mom, Kirah is about 43 years old; she has shoulder length blond hair with some darker highlights. She is about my length and she has a very slim but fit physique. My dad on the other hand, his name is Phil and he is 45, he has short black hair and he’s about 5’ 10”. My brother’s name is Alexander but I’ve called him Alex as long as I can remember is about 5’ 10” like my father, but he has dark brown hair like me and he is 18 years old.

 

“Hey mom, dad!” I said as I gave them a big hug, “This is Brian, my boyfriend.”

“We have heard so much about you Brian. I’m glad that I finally get to meet you.” My mother told Brian.

“I’m glad to meet you to Kirah.” He answered her.

“Shall we eat? I am starving!” Alex said.


Under the starters we talked about everything and nothing. Alex and Brian talked a lot about Avenged Sevenfold because he have been an Avenged fan as long as I have, that’s about a lifetime. Brian promised him that he would get autographs from the guys and that he would post it to him later. You should have seen the look on my brother’s face when Brian said that. Except for that I told my parents about everything that had happened since I moved from London, about the dogs, my job and everything else that comes by. I also told Alex about the tour the guys were having next year and told him that we could fix a V.I.P ticket for him when they were touring in London.


“This starter was really nice, what do you think Brian?” Dad asked Brian.

“Yes it was really good.” He said.

“I’m dying for dessert; can’t we skip the main course and go directly on dessert?” I asked.

“Don’t you want the lobster, honey?” Brian asked me.

“Well yes I do, but I am so freaking sweet tooth.”

“We’ll have dessert in an hour or so, you can wait until that.”

“Okay.” I said and pouted.

 

The main course came a few minutes later; it was lobster with some vegetables. I devoured it and waited for the dessert. Everybody else ate in peace and tranquility, except for me who ate as fast as I could just so I could rest before the dessert.


“Amy, you shouldn’t eat so fast, it’s not good for your figure.” My mother said.

“I’ve eaten like a pig whole my life, and look at my figure.” I said.

“She got a point.” Brian said and gave me a wink.

 

The whole evening went exemplary. My parents and Brian got along perfectly and they didn’t argument about anything. We said goodbye to my parents at ten and went out to an English pub with Alex. Brian and Alex talked about everything and nothing the whole night. Mostly about music but they also talked about themselves so they could get to know each other.


We went to the hotel at four in the morning, the night with my brother had been really fun and we had talked and just enjoyed each other’s company. When we entered our room at the hotel we both fell asleep, with clothes and makeup on.


The next morning I awakened of the sunlight that poured through the window. It was a beautiful day so I decided to call room service and order some breakfast for med and Brian, who still was asleep.


“Oh hello, I would like to order some breakfast to room 813, please.” I said to the room service.

“Ma’am, it’s two o’clock, we doesn’t serve breakfast this time.” He answered.

“I’m sorry; I haven't got any track on time. What do you have for lunch?” I asked.

“We have everything from lobster to pancakes.”

“Then I would like to have some pancakes, please.” I said.

“Pancakes and supplies are coming right up.”

“Thank you!” I said and hung up.

 

I started to wake Brian from his beauty sleep.


“Brian, wake up, it’s two in the afternoon and I’ve ordered some breakfast!” I said.

“Mhm, just five more minutes.”

“No, now Brian, they are here in a few minutes.”

“Oh come on now babe, can’t we skip the meal and go directly on dessert.” He said that and I saw lust in his eyes.

“So you’re on that mood? Well I guess that we can eat after we had dessert.”

“Come here than babe.”

 

As usual when we’re in this mood someone interrupt us, this time to. We heard a knock and then the room service. He came in with our lunch and left, which meant more time alone with Brian. He started to zip up my dress and pull it off my body. At the same time as he did that I started to pull his shirt off him. It wasn't easy but I managed to do that. He pulled of his jeans and I did the same with my leggings. Underneath the dress I had some quite sexy underwear. I had a white lace bra and matching lace panties. He studied my body with a smirk glued to his face.


We had some extremely hot and pleasurable hotel sex I may say, and to top it off we ate some really good pancakes afterwards. And it wouldn't be the last time we had hotel sex during this vacation, I could feel it.


It was only two days left until we were going home to our life and dogs. And today we were going to do some shopping and take a tour in London Eye, that was Brian's ide and I had no idea why he wanted to do that. But since he was going with me on the shopping I figured that I could do something for him.


After the breakfast we decided that it was time for a shower. We had a big shower so it was no problem showering together. It took about an hour in the shower, just because I was there with Brian and I like to shower for a long time. Brian was ready before me so he went to the bedroom of the suit and started to get ready for the shopping. Just 10 minutes later I was ready as well.


I went to the bedroom and looked for Brian, who wasn't there. I started to wonder where he had gone, because I would be ready in half an hour or so. I didn't have time to bother so I started to blow-dry my hair and then straighten it; I chose a basic style today so I would have more time with the clothes and makeup. After my hair was done I went to the suitcase and started to look for some clothes to wear. After some hesitations I chose space-leggings, a black zip-hoodie, my black lined Converse and a jacket; it was still cold outside, especially compared to home. When all the clothes were on the right place I applied makeup, I did a simple but yet stylish eye makeup and a simple pink lipstick. When I was done with everything I sat on the edge of the bed and just waited for Brian to come back. 15 minutes went by and I hadn't heard anything from him, so I sent him a text.


"Where are you Brian?" I wrote.

"I'm soon back, I promise." He answered.

"Okay, but please hurry, I'm done ages ago."

"Don't worry, love you."

"Love you too." I wrote before I turned the TV on and watched some crappy program.

 

Brian's POV
I was in a hurry, I didn't think that Amy would be done that fast with the shower, makeup and the other stuff she needed to get done. The whole plan was going in to pieces. But I did hope that everything would be perfect when I was going to propose to her. I had ordered some flowers for the ride in London Eye, red roses, her favorite. Oh well, I hadn't ordered some, I had ordered a lot of them. And then I ordered some special music, a guitar riff that I had done to her, and only her. If this went as planned everything would be perfect, so I just had to hurry to my hopefully future wife.
I ran up to our room with seven pink roses, it means in "flower language" that I'm in love with her and promises her fidelity. No I didn't have an idea until the florist told me that when I was on my way back and didn't want to come back empty handed. And I wanted to buy something that I know she likes, and roses are one of her favorite things.


I went inside to see Amy who lay on the bed, not asleep luckily. When she saw me she smiled and came towards me. I gave her a hug and a fast kiss on the mouth and then I gave her the flowers I hid behind my back.


"Oh Brian, you didn't have to." She said.

"Yes I did, because you are the most wonderful, caring and beautiful girl in the world, and you deserve flowers every day." I answered her.

 

She kissed me again; I can live with that without doubts.


We started our shopping at Piccadilly; she went in to every store and bought a lot of stuffs. The thing that I know she bought was underwear from Victoria Secrets, a pair of Converse; I don't know what color and then some clothes from other stores. I just bought Converse and some t-shirts.


"Can we go to London Eye now?" I asked her.

"Yes sure, I'm done with the shopping anyway."

 

My palms started to get sweaty and my heart started to pound really hard. I hoped that she wouldn't notice anything.
We took a cab to London Eye; it started to get dark and a lot of wonderful colors appeared on the sky. I just hoped that this would stay, than it would be really beautiful when I proposed.


It took about 5 minutes to get to London Eye and it was still really beautiful outside, when the staff there saw me they started to prepare everything for our ride. They had closed it for an amount of money. We walked hand in hand there and I noticed that she saw the things I had organized for her.


"Brian, what is this?" She asked.

"You will see soon." I said and smirked.

 

As we stepped on to London Eye I thought I would faint of nervousness. The smell of roses that filled the little booth was stunning.


It felt like forever until the ride was on the top, and then it stopped. It was a personal favor the staff did for me.


"Brian, why did we stop?" Amy asked me.

"Amy, I love you of all my heart." I started, "This is a beautiful evening, but it's not as beautiful as you are."


She held her hands at her heart; I think she was starting to figure out what I was going to do. I took out the little box with the rings in it and stepped down on one knee.


"Amy Jones, will you marry me?"






Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Endast för mig!)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar: