Chapter eight

Three weeks later...

"Briiiiaaaaaan? Are you coming? We are going to be late!!!" I yelled to Brian

"I'm coming, chill out Amy, we have half an hour before the party starts!" 

"Well, I don't want to be late, again!" I said to Brian when he finally came downstairs.

"We won't be late beautiful, let's leave!" He said and gave me a kiss.

 

Matt was throwing a party tonight, as usual, but today was different. Jimmy, the drummer in Avenged Sevenfold had arrived to Huntington Beach after four months in Thailand. He had been on a big adventure and wrote some new songs there. According to him it was hard without inspiration, but he just sat there on the beach looking at some ducks or monkeys and got inspiration directly. But I knew that Brian had missed him a lot, they were like brothers and I've been looking forward to meet him after I met the other guys from the band. I've been told that he's a very funny person, the best according to the rest of the band. But I think that I will be the one to decide that. But still, I really like the others in the band, so it won’t be a problem to bind with Jimmy.

 

We drove to Matt's place a couple of minutes later. Today we decided to let Rocky stay at home, the last time he was at a party he nearly fell asleep on the driveway. We parked at the same spot the as last time; everyone was here before us as usual so we had to walk the longest bit. But I didn’t bother that much, I could hold Brian’s hand the whole way. Brian knocked at the door with his free hand, it was Jimmy who opened the door and greeted Brian with a big bear hug.

 

"And who is this Brian?" Jimmy asked with some tease in his voice after he was done hugging Brian. And I got a Déjà vu, because that was the things that Matt said when I met him the first time. It felt like these guys had known each other’s for their whole lives.

"This is Amy, my girlfriend; we have been dating for about a month or so." Brian said with a big smile on his face.

"It's nice to meet you Amy, I'm Jimmy!" Jimmy said to me.

"It's nice to meet you too Jimmy, so are we partying or what?" I asked.

"Looks like you have found a very awesome girl Gates, let's party!!" Jimmy yelled.

 

We were a few beers deep and had a great time. It turned out that Jimmy is a really nice person that really loves to party. He's kind of crazy too, he ran around the house screaming "Oh shit! What's in the bucket? What's in the bucket? Not a bucket of shit but a bucket of grapes, and the grapes in the mouth. Grapes in the mouth make ya happy down south. Make ya get a big boner whatcha gonna do?" and he also asked me if I wanted to join he’s secret club, called: “Stallion Duck Chasing Ninjas”. I had no idea of what that meant but of course I said yes to him.

 

“So Amy, why do you like Brian?” Jimmy asked me when we sat outside and smoked.

“He is so perfect, everything about him makes me go crazy when I see him. I think the most people thinks that I am with him for the looks, but that is not the case. My love for Brian grows stronger for every day and he is the most caring and thoughtful person I know.” I said, “And that is why I love him.”

“And that was exactly what he said to me an hour ago. I’m glad that you two found each other’s, and I am glad that I finally have another little sister.”

“Aw thanks Jimmy, that means a lot.” I said and gave Jimmy a hug.

Around 3 in the morning both Brian and I decided that it was time for us to call a cab and go home. We both were a bit drunk and really tired after a crazy day with Jimmy and the others.

The next morning I got a very unpleasant call from work...

 


Brian's POV
I woke up alone this morning, Amy wasn't next to me like she used to so I decided to wake up and look for her. I looked around in the house but no sign of her, but then of course, I remembered where I always find her when she’s not next to me. I found her out on the beach sobbing..

 

"What's wrong sweetheart?" I asked her.

"I got fired from my fucking job, that fucking asshole fired me!!" She yelled and started to cry.

“Why the heck did he fire you? You are the best employee he have ever had!”

“He said something about me having a big mouth and that I don’t do what he says.” She said,
”Well of course I don’t do what he says, he traits me like a maid even if I was the waitress. And he always thinks that he can say horrible things to me without me bitching back.”

 

Her boss really didn't treat her well, so I didn't know how she handled him. I thought she would leave the shitty restaurant to do something she loved a long time ago... She don’t want to talk about her work a lot, but when we do she gets really upset and changes the subject. I have stopped to talk about that, and I guess that I don’t have to talk about it anymore…

 

"Don't worry baby, everything will be fine, you'll find a job that you actually will like."

"You think so? I was thinking about taking up my old hobby, photographing. I have my old camera at my place but I haven’t touched it for ages." She said, “And that is because of my old boss, you can’t do anything you like when you got the shittiest work hours.”

“I think that's a lovely idea! Then you will finally do something that you love. And we can fire our old photographer who is shit and hire you instead. Then you can follow us on tour and stuff like that. And the best part is that you’ll get rid of your old boss and be your own boss.”

"Oh that would be awesome, I haven’t seen you guys in action for ages, the last time was in 2009 I think! And you, thanks for supporting me Brian; you don't know how much it means to me." She said and looked a little happier.

Now it was time to do something I have wanted to do for a long time... I had thought about it for ages, I’ve gone through it in my head a thousand of times. A was a bit nervous but if I was going to ask her, I was going to do it now...

“Speaking of which, I was wondering if you'd like to move in with me?” I asked and my heart was pounding hard in my chest.

“I'm barely in my house anyway and both Rocky and I love it here, and how would I be able to say no to you Brian? And it would be nice to sell the house now when I don’t have a job and can afford it.” She said and smiled.

"You are making me the happiest man alive, you know that?" I said and couldn't hide my delight.

"Stop that Brian, you'll make me blush." She said and gave me a big kiss.

 

The same day we started to move some of the furniture from Amy's old place to her new home. It wasn’t a lot that she was going to bring, just some few ones. The rest was just crap. We also brought all her camera equipment so she could start her own photographing business. And everything went smoothly thanks to Matt and Zacky who were helping us so it went fast. All of the guys were happy with us moving together even if we hadn't been a couple for that long. They all loved Amy, and so did I. She was the perfect girl for me and I was so in love with her. 

 

We offered some food to Matt and Zacky and they couldn’t say no.

“So, what do you want to eat?” Amy asked Zacky.

“I don’t know, maybe pizza and beer?” He said to her.

“So you don’t want me to cook anything?” She asked.
“Nah it is fine.”

“Good, because I suck at cooking.” She said and giggled. She ordered some pizza and then ate with the guys.

“So how does it feel to live together?” Matt asked us.

“It feels normal, Amy has been here the last couple of weeks anyway, it is just nice that she won’t have to care about her house anymore since this is her house now.” I told him.

“Yeah it feels great, and I think that Rocky is really happy about it.” Amy said to him.

“That is great, I am really glad that you are so happy together, it feels good to see my brother happy.”

“I’m just wondering when it is my time.” Zacky said.

“Your time will come, I promise you.” Amy said.

 

Zacky and Matt stayed for a while until it was time to go; they had some things to do at their places and later that night we sat in front of the TV watching Legend of the Seeker, one of Amy's favorite shows. She cuddled up on my chest and I held her in my arms, just like I wanted it.

 

"I'm so glad that we live together now Brian, I love you." She said and it shocked me. That was the first time she said that she loves me. Did I say that this was the best day of my life?

"I love you too sweetheart; you're the best thing that ever happened to me." I said, "And I really mean that."

"You're too sweet for your own good, you know that?" 

"I'm not always sweet you know, I can be a bad guy when I want to." I said just to get her excited.

"That side is a side that I really would like to see." Amy said and jumped right at me.

She was rubbing her ass against my crotch and I started to moan. Just to tease her I grabbed her hands, turned her around and now, I was on top.

"Oh so you like it rough, Gates..?" She said.

"I don't think you know what effect you have on me." I said, and I knew where this was going.

 

She started to unbutton my shirt and I tore off her t-shirt. When I got hers and my pants off I heard a knock on the door…

 

“You’ve got to be kidding me!!” I said angry nearly screaming.

“If it’s Matt he’s going to smash down the door.” Amy said and giggled.

“But what am I supposed to do with this?” I said and pointed on my crotch.

“Ha-ha just put your pants on and wrap yourself in a blanket.”

 

To my disappointment the person on the other side of the door knocked again. So I had to put on my jeans and wrapped myself in a blanket. I went to the door and opened. Jimmy stood there with a big grin on his face.

 

“Just a spoon full of Jimmy comes to save the world.” Jimmy said when I opened the door and we both started to laugh.

“So what brings you here Rev?” I asked Jimmy.

“The other guys are really boooring, so I thought I could come here and hang out with you guys. So what do you say? Would you like to have some fun?”

“Hmpf, yeah sure, come in.” I said with a little disappointment in my voice.

 

This was not how I thought my day would turn up to end. I was so close to show Amy my bad side when the fool showed up. Thought of the circumstances we had a really good evening. We looked at Zombieland, played some Xbox and were just having a good time.

 

“Why couldn’t I find you Amy? You’re like the perfect girl.” Jimmy said to me.

“Watch your mouth Jimmy!” I said to him and was shocked about the thing he just said.

“I am just kidding Brian, I would never take Amy from you, and she is just so great. She is already one of us and everyone loves her. She is a copy of you but in a girl’s body, not visually but the personality is the same.” He told me.

“Aw that is cute Jimmy; maybe that is why we connected so fast.” Amy said to me and gave me a kiss.

Jimmy said goodbye at midnight, and I looked at Amy with a big smirk on my face.

“So what do you say about start up where we left of?” I said and lifted Amy bridal style.

“Yes Mr. Gates. It sounds like a very lovely idea.” She said and giggled as I carried her to our room.






Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Endast för mig!)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar: