Chapter seven

Amy's POV
Brian, me and Rocky was at the beach as usual. We were alone but that didn’t surprise me, Brian did own the little beach. Today was without a doubt one of the best days of my life; I couldn’t understand how I ended up with Brian of all the people in the world. And I didn’t know that he was this awesome until two-three weeks ago. Sure, I’ve had a crush on him since I was 14 and I’ve always wanted to be his girlfriend, even if I never would tell him exactly that. But it was one thing I knew and it’s that I’m the luckiest girl in the world. As I got stuck in my own thoughts I saw that Brian stared at me with a smirk on his face. Oh my, that man didn’t know how sexy he looked right now. He sat in one of the five chairs on the porch. He had some really tight clothes and I wondered if he knew all the naughty things I wanted to do with him right now, I would have jumped on him right at this very second if it wasn’t for the things we did in the shower just a few hours ago. I think he wanted the same; he stood up and started to walk to me. I stood up and we started to kiss, my nerves started to spark, as every other time he kissed me. My thoughts and nerves were never calm when he kissed me, and to be honest, he was a really good kisser.


"Brian… I was wondering about one tiny little thing." I said after we broke the kiss.

"You can ask me anything, you know that sweetheart."

"Could you play a guitar solo for me? The solo from Seize the day…" I asked nervously.

"Of course, I'll do anything for you, let’s get in and then we can go down and I will show you my entire collection.” He said, “But I can’t guarantee a good result when you are there. It can happen that I throw away my guitar and jump right at you, just so you know."

 

He walked me to his basement. It was there he stored his guitars and all the other things that were necessary for playing some solos. I stood and looked puzzled on all the guitars. If he just knew how much I loved all of them. Once in my life I had wished for one of these ones for Christmas present. But of course, I never got one.


"Which one would you like me to play on?" Brian asked me.

"Oooh the black with white stripes, that's my favorite!"


He stood there shirtless with his black slim jeans. I thought I would eat him up with my eyes. And he thought that I would disturb him; how the fuck would I hear the solos when he looked this sexy? But when he started to play, my body was covered with goose bumps. I shivered when he played; it never stopped for a second. I sat on his couch for a while and chose some solos I wanted to hear, in the end he played like 20 different solos for me, just to make me happy.


"I think that's enough now, I can't play when you look at me, I just want to do all the crazy things with you instead. It should be you in my arms, not my guitar. Don’t feel offended guitar, I love you but I love her more!" He said to me.

"Well thank you for the solos Brian Haner, or should I say Synyster Gates?" I said just to tease him; I hadn’t called him Synyster Gates, so I thought it would be a good moment to try that.

"I don't think you know how sexy you sounded right now".

"And what are you going to do about it Synyster?" I said with a big smirk on my face and ran up the stairs not so fast, but I wanted to come up before Brian did.

Brian put away his guitar and ran after me. He got me, turned me around and kissed me. He held my hands over my head and it was like in a movie, it’s really hard to describe. But it was wonderful. We stood in his living room for a while, and I didn't want break the kiss, but of course the doorbell rang.

"I'm busy!!!" Brian yelled to the person on the other side of the door.

"If you won't let me in right this second I will break down the door." The person on the other side of the door said. It was Matt; you could clearly hear it on his voice.

"I think he is serious, you better open." I said and gave Brian a few kisses before he went to open the door.

"So what have you lovebirds done today?" Matt asked when Brian let him in.

"Not much, showered, been outside with Rocky, went out for some lunch and I showed her some guitar solos." Brian said to Matt.

"That sounds pretty boring. Are you guys up for some drinking tonight?" Matt asked us.

"Sounds fun, but I rather stay in bed with Amy all night."

"We got plenty of time for that after some drinking, Syn, so please go upstairs and put on some clothes so we can go. We’ve been inside this house most of the time today." I said to Brian.

"Yes, ma'am" Brian said and went upstairs to change clothes.


While Brian was upstairs I took the chance to talk to Matt. We talked about Brian and me. How lucky we were to find each other. And how happy he looks now when he got me. I told him a little about my past, how my life was before I moved here and why I moved. And he told me things about Cynthia that I’ve never heard. But that made me angrier that before. I also asked him about the band, how they started and things like that. Matt was exactly like Brian when it came to a lot of things. He was honest, kind and caring about the people around you. And the biggest similarity, they both were really sweet but had to look tough on the outside.


Ten minutes after Brian ran upstairs came down with gray slim jeans, white V-neck t-shirt and a black blazer. His hair was spiked and stood right up, he had some eyeliner and I couldn't stop looking at him, he was so beautiful and sexy at the same time, why did he always make me want to rip off his clothes? But this time I wouldn’t touch, they looked too nice on him!


"Look who’s ready for some drinking", I said to him. "Do you mind if I borrow some make-up from you since mine is at my place?"

"Ha-ha, yeah sure, it's in the bathroom".

 

I went upstairs to put on some make-up. And when I came in to the bathroom I saw that he had more make-up than I got. This man is crazy, but he looked really good wearing make-up so I don’t give too much effort on caring about it. I put some black eye shadow, eyeliner, mascara, rouge on and well, he did have some lipsticks, I wonder why, so I took some red lipstick as well. The make-up ended up being black smokey eyes and red lipstick, and it looked really nice if you ask me. I straightened it fast so it wouldn’t stand out everywhere since I had a ponytail all day. And now I was ready for some drinking with my wonderful boyfriend and his best friends.

 

Brian's POV
Amy came down a few minutes after I did. She'd been up and putting on some makeup and she looked so stunning, I hadn’t seen her in smokey eyes before or lipstick, but it fit her really well. She had the same clothes from yesterday because we didn't pass her house, but I didn't mind. She looked smoking hot in that. I don't know why I love her in those clothes; the only thing I know is that I do and probably would do that every time I saw her in them.


We went to a bar named Johnny's. We sat with the rest of the band and took some drinks and beers. We had a really good time there. We talked about everything as usual. Of course nothing had happened on one day, but it was still nice to talk to the guys and see how much they liked Amy. No one had said anything bad about her.


“So how has your day been?” Johnny asked us.

“I have been great; Brian finally took me on a proper date.” Amy said to him.

“That was about time Brian; you’ll have to do that more often.” He said and playfully hit Brian on the arm.

“Yeah I guess I’ll have to do that.” I said and kissed Amy.

 

Around midnight we decided that it was best to take a cab home so we can look after Rocky who had been alone for the past 4 hours. The cab came half an hour later and drove us to my place. We were both pretty drunk and it was hard to find the key to the door, but finally I found it and we went inside. Rocky was sleeping on the couch and we decided to do the same, after we let him out for a little while. We fell asleep on the couch, Amy on top of me, but I didn't care as long as she was with me.


The morning after my head throbbed, I hated being hung-over. But that’s the price you’ll have to pay when you’re consuming alcohol. I looked around and Amy wasn't here, so I started to look for her. I found her outside in the sand; she was looking at Rocky who took a swim in the ocean. She had her earphones, as usual when she is on the beach and I walked to her and asked her if something was wrong.


"No, I just have a huge hangover because of yesterday, and it suck." she answered.

 

I placed myself right beside her and gave her a huge hug. I looked at her phone and saw that she was listening at my vocals again, I didn't understand why, my voice wasn't that good. But suddenly I started to sing to her, which I didn’t do otherwise that on stage.


“So, what if I never hold you, yeah, or kiss your lips again? Woah, so I never want to leave you. And the memories of us to see, I beg don't leave me.”


She looked at me with the biggest smirk I had ever seen in my life. She jumped on me and then one thing lead to another…

 

Amy's POV
"Wow, so this is what ‘sex on the beach’ feels like" I said and gave Brian a kiss.

"Remind me that we have to do this more often."

“I will do that, no way that this was the last time.” I said and Brian gave me another kiss.


After that wonderful morning we decided to walk inside for some breakfast. We both still had a huge hangover, but the sex cured it a little. Brian made scrambled eggs and coffee. It was a really nice morning, and I was really happy. The sun shined and it was warm outside, nothing could screw up my day right now...

 

"Would you like to take a swim in the ocean after breakfast?" I asked

"Yeah, it sounds like a great idea."

"Then we just have to hurry upstairs and change to something else than pajamas." I said with a little tease in my voice.

 

It was a lovely breakfast and I was so happy to share it with the most perfect person in the world. I truly love Brian, he was so good to me and I didn't know what I was going to do if I wouldn't have him in my life. He had saved me from a miserable life with no other person in it. And now I had the most perfect boyfriend with the most awesome friends in the world.

 

"What are you thinking of babe?" Brian asked me suddenly.

"Just how lucky I am to have you by my side."

"I thought I was the one who was the lucky one!" Brian said and grabbed my hips and he held me close to him. He gave me a kiss and told me to change clothes so we could go to the beach.

 

We walked outside and went in to the water. It was pretty warm, which was good since I hated to bath in cold water. We swam around for a while and just enjoyed the warm day. Now and then we stopped and stood in the water, hand in hand, just looking each other’s in the eyes. Not knowing how much we loved each other. This strong bounding had just built up in a couple of weeks, and I was sure that it would last. Because I would never let Brian go, never…






Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Endast för mig!)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar: