Chapter nine

Amy's POV
Our lives floated on pink clouds now. I had started a photographing business called “Snap click”. It was Brian and Jimmy who came up with the name and it was going really well with it now. I’ve photographed the guys a couple of times with some great results. Me and Brian bought a photographing studio and remade a room in the house just for my business. And the boys were the first ones to be my victims. I also bought a new camera, or well, Brian bought one to me. And I didn’t even ask for it. I got a Nikon D4, the most badass camera I’ve ever seen in my life. So now I had my Nikon D800 as a reserve camera, it was an excellent camera, but the D4 is much better. It took about two weeks to get used to the new camera. It was a lot of new buttons and knobs. But it went well. Me and Brian took some pictures together and enlarged them plus made them on canvas so we could put one in our hallway. I had also photographed other famous persons. Brian and the band were really fast with recommending me, so I had photographed Bullet for My Valentine, Atreyu, Paramore, Muse and even Metallica. I could say that the money was floating now and I loved my new job. It felt so bad when Brian was the one to buy everything. But now, I earned a lot. I was always out and worked nowadays, and in the evening me and Brian cuddled up in front of the TV. He was really happy for me, but I wouldn’t have made it without his help.

 

“So how much do you like your job now Amy?” Brian asked me.

“Oh I totally love it Brian, not as much as I love you, but it’s awesome to do something that you love.”

“That’s good to hear Amy, and can I ask you a favor?”

“Yeah of course honey, you can ask me anything!”

“I need some new pictures of me and my guitars, because the last time I took that kind of pictures I had a quite bad photographer!” He said, “ And I didn’t really got satisfied with them.”

“Ooh sounds awesome; do you want to do it right away or later?”

“Well I don’t have anything better to do, so if you’re not busy we can do it now.”

“Brian, even if I was busy I would have canceled anything just to be with you.” I told him.

 

Brian went down to the basement to bring his guitars and the other things he needed for the photo shoot. Me on the other hand went to our studio and started to fix with the camera and the flashes that we needed. These photos were going to be the best photos I would ever take so I had to prepare everything. Brian was going to be so satisfied with them. While I was waiting for Brian I spent a little time on my computer. I went online on Facebook for the first time in long time. I saw that Brian had sent me a relationship request, and yes, he use Facebook. What was I going to do? Of course I wanted to just click yes! But what would all my old friends say? I had a lot of Avenged Sevenfold fans on my Facebook, because me and my friends was crazy A7X fans when I lived in London. But what the heck, I accepted the request, when it said “You are in a relationship with Brian Haner JR” I couldn’t resist to smile. And if people didn’t trust me I used one of your photos we took together as a profile picture, a kiss picture to top it all. I didn’t want to tease everyone on my Facebook, but everyone else puts up kissing pictures of them and their boyfriends, so why wouldn’t I do the same?

 

Two seconds later I got an event on Facebook. It was from my old friend Carly. She had commented my profile picture: “What the HECK? That picture must be fake!” I answered her: “Nope it is as real as it can be.” “Prove it!” I got back from her. “Can you log on to Skype then? I’ll just have to get Brian, he’s downstairs.” “I’m online now!”

“Brian can you come here? I need your help with a thing!” I yelled.

“Yes sure, I’ll be right there!”

I logged on to Skype and started a video chat with Carly.

“Hey Carly, how is things back home? I’ve missed you!”

“It’s been okay here, everyone wondered where you took off, and now the first time in ages you logged on to Facebook and changed your relationship to “In a relationship with Brian Haner JR”. She said.

“Ha-ha, well yes. I should have done that for a little while now but I haven’t had any time for my computer except when I have edited all the photos I’ve taken. I’ve been really busy with my new company and everything between.”

“What are you photographing?”

“Mostly bands, A7X is the ones I’ve got the most pictures of but that isn’t so weird because I’m with one of them all the time. As a matter of fact we’re going to take some pictures right now. I’m just waiting for Brian to come here with all his equipment.

“I’m here honey, what was it you wanted help with?” Brian came into the room and gave me a kiss.

“Well, this is Carly.” I said and pointed on my computer screen, ”She doesn’t believe that we are in a relationship, I accepted your relationship request on Facebook plus changed my profile picture to one of the ones we took a few days ago.”

“Hey Carly, as you can see I’m Brian, and this is my beautiful girlfriend. You don’t have to doubt her, we have been dating for about two or three months now.” Brian told Carly.

“Oh.. my.. fucking.. god! I have to go, talk to you later!” Carly said and the conversation was broken.

“That was weird.” Brian said.

“Not really, Carly is one of my nearest friends and she is a big Avenged Sevenfold fan.” I told him and giggled.

 

I checked Facebook again, I had fifty new events. Every event regarded the relationship thingy and the profile picture. My brother who also is an Avenged Sevenfold fan commented that he would visit me soon, and a lot of my old friends and people that I hadn’t heard from in ages commented my picture. No one believed that I was with Brian, was it that hard to believe? Sure I was a maverick back there, but did that mean that I wouldn’t find a boyfriend, which in this case happened to be a rock star I dreamed of dating when I was younger.

 

“Brian, all these people are mean to me and don’t believe that we are in a relationship!” I said and pouted.

“And what do you think we should do about that sweetheart?” He asked.

“I don’t know, maybe like we did with Carly, not Skype but making a video where we tell everyone that it’s true?”

“I can’t wait for the world to know that I have the best girlfriend in the world.” He told me and gave me a kiss.

 

We didn’t make the video immediately; I wanted to take the photos of Brian and his guitar first. And that went smoother that I thought it would do, maybe because I have the most beautiful boyfriend in the world. He collaborated with me even if we laughed a lot. Brian was doing faces and I couldn’t stop laughing at some points. The pictures turned out to be really good even if we joked around a lot, and that made me really happy.

 

“The pictures are awesome Brian!” I said when I transferred them to my computer; “They don’t need any editing!”

“That’s awesome! I’ve been dying for some new pictures, Schecter will be glad as well for some new ones. I’m going there tomorrow; do you think that you can print the best ones so I can give it to them tomorrow?” He asked me.

“Yes of course darling, I will do that right away.” I chose five pictures that were outstanding and printed them. The best thing about being a photographer is that you are in charge of everything. I even have a printer that can make pictures in A3 format.
“Thanks for the pictures honey!” Brian said, “Shall we do the video now?”

“Yes that sounds nice, I’m tired of all the ‘fake’ accusations on Facebook, it’s about a hundred now, ha-ha!”

“Is it really so bad?” He asked me and embraced me from behind.

“Unfortunally yes, they still thinks that I am the shy girl that didn’t dare to talk to any boys.” I told him.

“That is not true; you talked to me directly when we met.” He said.

“Yeah, that is because it feels safe around you.”

“You are too cute to be true Amy; I hope that you know that.” He said and kissed me.

We sat in the studio, I recorded with my camera and we just told everyone about our relationship. Brian also showed his tattoos, guitars and kissed med so people didn’t think that we were making this thing up. It felt so wonderful to make it completely public. Or at least I thought that it would be awesome.

“So now the video is up on Facebook, now we just have to wait and see what people says.” I said to Brian, and honestly, I was really nervous.

 

We got a lot of ‘Congratulations’ from Brian and my friends. Even the rest of the band saw the video and congratulated us even if they already knew about us being together. But then, I saw a comment that I wasn’t prepared of. It was from Cynthia and she said “Oh another white trash bitch for girlfriend, wait and see, he will soon throw you out like he did with everyone else.” How could she even comment it? I didn’t have her on Facebook, and it would shock me if Brian had her as a friend after all she has done.

 

“BRIAN! YOUR FUCKING EX-GIRLFRIEND ARE BEING AN IDIOT!” I yelled at Brian and he came running to me.

“What the fuck does she want?” Brian said and I could hear that he was annoyed.

“She is telling me that you are going to throw me out with the garbage.” I said and pouted.

“Like if that would happen, Amy, I love you with all of my heart. You are the best thing that has ever happened to me. Please don’t listen to her. I couldn’t manage to lose you!”

“Brian, did you honestly think that I would listen to her?” I told him.

“I don’t know Amy; I’ve never been so in love with someone like I am right now.”

“I love you Brian” I said and kissed him.

 

I told Cynthia to shut her mouth and let me and Brian be happy together. We had a little fight about it but I didn’t bother about the things she said. She could call me or Brian anything, it wouldn’t change the way I feel for him! I love him too much for that! And now we had gone out with our relationship. I just hoped that nothing would change now…

 


Brian’s POV
One day later…

“Where are you going Brian?” Amy asked me when I took my car keys from the bench in the hall.

“I’m going to Schecter with Zacky to pick up some of our new guitars that just arrived, I just got a text from Zacky that they’re ready. And I’m going to give them the pictures you took of me yesterday.” I told her.

“Well drive safely and I’ll see you in a couple of hours then. I hope they like the pictures!”

“I always do, and you know that.” I said and gave her a goodbye kiss.

 

I jumped into my car and drove to Zacky’s house. It took about fifteen minutes before I was outside his house. He jumped in to the car and said hey.

 

“Aren’t you going to buckle up?” He told me.

“No, it’s not long to Schecter so I’ll be fine.” I said and smiled.

 

We sat and talked about our new guitars and what we had ordered. I ordered a navy blue guitar with white stripes. It was a surprise to Amy, I know how much she love navy blue and a couple of weeks ago we talked about guitars. She said that it would be cool with a navy blue and white one. So I decided to order one and give it to her like an “I’m glad that you said yes to move in with me” present. I hope that she would like it, because I love it. And I also told him about the pictures we took yesterday, the ‘making our relationship public and the shit Cynthia gave Amy when we uploaded the video. Apparently Zacky had forgotten to unfriend her, and she must have seen it when Zacky liked the video.

 

We were nearly at Schecter when I stopped at a red-light, after a couple of minutes it went green. Just a second after I started to drive I heard a big horn on my left side. I felt a huge smash and then I felt a big pain in my head. Nothing was clear but I could hear people scream around me. I could hear Zacky trying to talk to me but I couldn’t answer. I tried to but it didn’t work. The last thing I felt was Zacky shaking me before everything went black...






Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Endast för mig!)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar: