Chapter twelve

Amy’s POV
The day after the shopping we started to decorate Zacky’s house, it is there we are going to have the party. It’s Saturday and the party was in a couple of hours. We had some beer, strawberry punch and mixed vodka drinks on a big table in the living room, and a guy who pretended to be a bartender. I think it is Matt’s cousin or something like that. Then we also had some alcoholic free drinks as well. The music was flowing from the speakers and the house was decorated with ghosts, spider web, spiders, corpses, pumpkins and skeletons. You could see it everywhere; they weren’t shy with the decorations if you say. Kind of spooky if you ask me, but I guess that I am a coward. And Zacky liked to overdrive with the decorations just to freak out his guests, he was called Zacky Vengeance for a reason.


About an hour before the party started, Brian and I decided to change to our Halloween costumes. We used one of Zacky’s bathrooms to fix ourselves. We dressed up in the clothes and put on some make-up. I choose smokey eyes and a red lipstick to match my dress, and then I covered myself in blood. I had an old fashion red, beige and black dress. It is really beautiful and my hair was curled and tacked. Brian painted his face white and had a thick line of eyeliner around his eyes, and then some blood, like me, his hair was spiked as usual. He finished everything with his suit. I had to help him with his injured arm so he didn’t ruin the suite. He looked stunning. When we were ready we dressed Rocky and Damon who also was at the party, I didn’t want to leave them home and they were going to have ear protection, I’m always thinking about the dog’s safety, they and Brian are my life. Rocky was a mummy, he is so cute with toilet paper around him. And Damon was a little ladybug. I bought a costume for him a week ago, and he is growing so fast that it almost didn’t fit. I also looked for a costume for Rocky, but no one was selling a costume that was that big, he is quite a big dog, about 70 cm in withers. And that’s big for a German shepherd. So I and Brian had to improvise when it came to Rocky’s costume, but it turned out well. Toilet paper and some fake blood.


“Are you four done yet? The party is starting now!” Matt yelled from downstairs.

“Shall we go downstairs my beautiful vampire-lady?” Brian asked me and I giggled.

“Yes we shall do that, but remember, a hundred percent track on Damon today! He’s still just a puppy and I don’t want him to get lost or scared!” I said to him with my most serious voice.

“Yes ma’am, I love him as much as I love you, so I won’t let him out of my sight.”

“Good.” I said and gave Brian a kiss before we went down to the party, accompanied and with Damon in my arms.


Downstairs the party had already started. There were a lot of people who were dressed and I couldn’t see anyone that I know. Besides the guys in the band. Matt was standing in the bar, drinking a beer. Zacky was dancing with some chick in a red riding hood dress that barely covered her ass. Jimmy ran around the house with a duck in his hands, how the fuck did he caught a duck? And what was it doing inside the house? Well, it is Jimmy I’m talking about, he does all the crazy stuffs, and nothing surprises me anymore. And then Johnny, who stood in a corner, and he wasn’t happy at all. I can say this; he got a small outburst when he saw the costume we bought to him.


“I’m going to grab a beer, do you want anything sunshine?” Brian asked me.

“Yeah sure, a coke would be nice; I don’t want to drink when Rocky and Damon are here. I need to be fully aware.”

 

Brian on the other hand hadn’t been drinking any alcohol since the accident, and finally the doctors said it was okay.


“Sounds good, I’ll be back in a minute.”

 

I mingled around for a while, talking to some new people that I hadn’t met before. I started to look for Brian; it doesn’t take ten minutes to fetch a coke and beer. Then Damon started to bark, and I saw that Rocky was starting to sneak around the people that were dancing. And then I saw it, it was a girl in a very small Alice in Wonderland dress who was all over Brian, my Brian. He didn’t seem comfortable and I saw that he didn’t have anything to do with the way she was acting. I bent down to Rocky’s eye level.


“Rocky, I have a very important job for you.” I told him, “Do you see the girl who is all over Brian right now?” He looked at Brian and then back at me.

“I want you to jump at her, hard and look evil. Just like we practiced at the beach before.”


And this is the reason for my chose of breed. German shepherds are very responsive and alert. I and Rocky had practiced a lot at just attack because I moved alone to a new country; you never knew what could happen.


“Rocky, attack!!” I yelled at him and he started to run towards the blonde girl, she will regret that she is all over my boyfriend.

 

Brian’s POV
I saw that Rocky was running at my direction. Finally someone came to my rescue. The blonde girl tried to paw on me with no success or response. I said a hundred of times that I have a girlfriend, but she didn’t listen to me. Rocky was almost here and he jumped right at the girl, biting down her dress. It was a fun sight I must say. Rocky was my savior, he would get a big bone after this. I saw that Amy was on her way with little Damon in her arms. They didn’t look too happy. I just hope that Amy wasn’t mad at me. I wouldn’t leave her for anyone.


“Next time, don’t try to take an occupied guy and stop eye-fucking my boyfriend.” Amy said to her and slapped the girl in the face. She got up and looked really angry, but a smile grew on her face.

“Well if he’s your boyfriend, how come he’s drooling over me and wishes to fuck me?” The blond girl said to Amy with a big smirk on her lips.

“Excuse me? If drooling means: trying to run away from you, he’s drooling as much as possible and fuck you means that he wants to slap you across the face as hard as possible, then yes he’s drooling over you and wants to fuck you.”

“Ha! He’s jumping at me any second darling, can’t you see it?” She said to Amy, “So go away and bother someone else.”

 

I just stood there in shock. What was I supposed to do? I couldn’t hit a girl, not even a blond bimbo who was lying to the love of my life who was about to explode right this second. But I fancy giving her a small kick in the head. Amy would be happy but I think that she will handle this on her own.


“Oh no, you didn’t just say what I thought I heard!” She gave Damon to Matt who stood a few feet away, “You shouldn’t have said that.”


Amy jumped right at the girl; she punched her hard in the stomach and was kicking her. I didn’t know that Amy could do that. Rocky stood behind the blonde girl and pulled her dress. Now she had two big problems. I learned one thing the first day I met Amy, Rocky is there for Amy any time, any day and in every situation. He wouldn’t give up until Amy did.
She hit the bimbo in the head several times and she wouldn’t stop, I just knew that. After a few more punches I saw that Zacky started to run to Amy and now he was holding Amy’s arms behind her back and the blond bimbo was rushing out. Amy was yelling and kicked in the air, Rocky on the other hand was running after her.


“And don’t come back your fucking idiot!” Amy yelled to her and I saw that she was shaking in frustration and anger. After a couple of minutes she calmed down and was released from Zacky’s grip, she called for Rocky and went straight to me.

“If you would have drooled over her, it would have been you who were laying there, not her, and that’s a promise not a threat.” She said and gave me a kiss and I responded to it. We stood there for a long while; I had to show Amy how grateful I was that she saved me for the idiot girl. I still couldn’t believe that she thought that I was drooling over her, because that was the last thing I did.

“I would never, ever drool over another woman when I have you. You are everything I ever wanted, and it was a nice show that you put on.”

“Hell yeah, I have to protect my man Bri-bear, and so does Rocky, we are a family now! And when Damon is old enough, I will teach him that family comes first and that we protect each other.” She said to me and patted Rocky on his head. He sat beside her, like a guard dog.

Matt gave Damon to Amy again; she sat down on the couch and patted him till he fell asleep. She went upstairs to a room Zacky called “doggy room”; it was there he had all the stuff for his dog Ichabod. It was perfect; Ichabod was at Zacky’s parents. So Rocky and Damon could sleep in peace in the room without any distractions.
We went to the dance floor and just danced all night long. It was wonderful. Until a guy slapped Amy’s ass right in front of me. Honestly, how many do that? And how many fights will I and Amy get in to tonight? Amy didn’t bother about it and went for another coke. But I on the other hand, was really pissed off. No one slaps my girlfriend’s ass and goes away without a fight.

 

“Excuse me; do you know that she has a boyfriend?” I said to the guy who slapped Amy’s ass.

“So what, I do whatever the hell I want.” The guy said. He wasn’t much shorter than me, maybe 5’8, and he didn’t have that big muscles so I could take him anytime, any day.

“No you don’t, especially not to my girlfriend. So please do not come near her again or touch her, don’t even look at her or you will regret that!” I said and my voice was ice-cold.

“Ha-ha, like I would be afraid of a cunt like you.” He said to me and my vision went red.

 

I punched him right in the nose, so hard my force in the arm managed to; of course I used my healthy arm. I didn’t want to hurt the other more than it already is, and Unfortunally my hand without the plaster was some weaker than the other one. I heard a crack, and I assumed that it was broken, because blood was streaming from the nose. But did I care? No… The guy lay on the floor and complained about his nose.


“Are you out of your mind? You broke my fucking nose.” He complained.

“I warned you and if you ever look at her again, you’ll end up in a hospital, understood?”

I walked away to the bar; I really needed a drink after that. Fucking idiot, no one touches her, except for me! How could he be so stupid? I will protect Amy from those scumbags as long as I live.

“Brian! What’s happening? Are you hurt?” Amy yelled from the other side of the room and started to run to me.

“No honey, I’m not hurt, he didn’t even touch me.”

“Oh god, that’s good. I was worried that he punched you, but it looks like you were the first one to hit.” She said and giggled.


I saw the guy ran off, just like the girl who was all over me. It looks like nothing can come between me and Amy, we are meant to be together. I can’t wait until we come home where there are no other people except for me and my beautiful girlfriend.


“Oh Amy, what do you say about heading home? I think that we have been in enough trouble and fights for today.” I said and embraced her.

“Yeah, sure, I’m getting tired anyway, and I’m too angry to have fun right now. You just have to look one way to see that all the fucking girls here yearns for you babe.”

“Don’t worry sugar; you are the only girl for me. And if you haven’t noticed, every guy, except our friends, are eye-fucking you.”

“It is only one guy that can eye-fuck me as much as he wants, and that’s you Brian.” She said, “Let’s get our dogs and head home.”

 

We walked upstairs to get our dogs, they were both sleeping. We woke Rocky up because no one of us could carry him, he weights around 50 kg. And that’s a lot. But he woke up easily and we started to go home. Our house is 5 minutes away from Zacky so we didn’t bother to get a cab. It would just be waste of money.


“Are you going already Bri-Bri and Amy-pop?” Jimmy asked us when we came downstairs.

“Yes Jimmy, for your information, it’s four in the morning and we have our babies to think about. Poor little Damon is knocked out of all the running around in Zacky’s doggy room.” Amy told him.

“Oh yeah, but when we party it doesn’t matter what time it is, just as long as you have fun you can party!” He tried to convince us to stay, but it didn’t work.

“We’re not having fun right now, during the hours we’ve been here we have knocked down two persons and we’ve almost got enraged. So we’re heading home to get some rest and try to not hit something or someone.” I told him.
“Oh well, bye then, see you later!” He said and went to the party once again.

 

We walked home, tired and angry. We were not angry with each other, but with the idiots that were at the party. I couldn’t get why everyone tried to get between us. We’re happy, and that’s what matter. I interlaced my fingers with Amy’s. With her nothing’s wrong, when I see her smile, everything is alright.


A few minutes later we opened the door to our house. Amy and I went to shower and to get all the make-up and blood off us. After the shower we both fell asleep, in each other’s arms.






Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Endast för mig!)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar: